Team Members

Charis Alton

Advocate |

Lytia Brock

Advocate |

Rashaa Brown

Programs and Partnerships Manager |

Nekeisha Carter

Membership and Outreach Manager |

Tiara Coaston

Community Schools Site Manager,

Westinghouse Academy |

JaLissa D. Coffee

Deputy CEO/Director of Youth Development |

Jeffery Deely

Developer |

Becky Dupree

Controller |

Janet Devlin

Senior Accountant |

Joyce English

Advocate |

Rachael E. Kelley

Director of Outreach and Development |

Erica Lewis

Manager of Family Services |

Walter Lewis

President and CEO |

Joshua Malloy

TLI Program Manager |

Raheem Perry

Postsecondary Student Support Manager |

Gayle Rabare

AmeriCorps Program Manager |

Anton Reed

Lead Software Engineer |

Raymond Robinson

Director of Partnerships and Community Engagement |

Naomi Rouse

Advocate |

Kashet Sandling

Character Education Family Advocate |

Matthew Speamer

Home Learning Hub |

Tionne Street

Community Schools Site Manager, Fasion K-5 |


Dominique Swift

Communications Coordinator |

Richard Taylor

Data Coordinator, Office of Research and Evalution |

Benjamin Walker

Middle School Program Manager | Middle School Program Manager

Silvia Williams

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to the President and CEO |

Board of Directors

Rebecca Bagley

Board Member

RaShall M. Brackney, Ph.D.

Board Secretary

Aliya D. Durham, Ph.D., MSW, MPIA

Board Vice President

Dr. William R. Glaze

Board Member

Jason Jones

Board Member

Christine Mondor

Board Member

Mamadou Ndiaye Jr.

Board Member

Dr. John M. Wallace Jr.

Board President