Team Members

Charis Alton

Advocate | calton@hcvpgh.org

Lytia Brock

Advocate | lbrock@hcvpgh.org

Felecia Brown

Creative Content Coordinator | frbrown@hcvpgh.org

Rashaa Brown

Programs and Partnerships Manager | rbrown@hcvpgh.org

Nekeisha Carter

Membership and Outreach Manager | ncarter@hcvpgh.org

Tiara Coaston

Community Schools Site Manager,

Westinghouse Academy | tcoaston@hcvpgh.org

JaLissa D. Coffee

Deputy CEO/Director of Youth Development | jcoffee@hcvpgh.org

Jeffery Deely

Developer | jdeely@hcvpgh.org

Becky Dupree

Controller | bdupree@hcvpgh.org

Janet Devlin

Senior Accountant | jdevlin@hcvpgh.org

Joyce English

Advocate | jenglish@hcvpgh.org

Rachael E. Kelley

Director of Outreach and Development | rkelley@hcvpgh.org

Erica Lewis

Manager of Family Services | elewis@hcvpgh.org

Walter Lewis

President and CEO | wlewis@hcvpgh.org

Joshua Malloy

TLI Program Manager | jmalloy@hcvpgh.org

Christie Perrin

Advocate | cperrin@hcvpgh.org

Raheem Perry

Postsecondary Student Support Manager | rperry@hcvpgh.org

Gayle Rabare

AmeriCorps Program Manager | grabare@hcvpgh.org

Anton Reed

Lead Software Engineer | areed@hcvpgh.org

Raymond Robinson

Director of Partnerships and Community Engagement | rrobinson@hcvpgh.org

Naomi Rouse

Advocate | rousen@hcvpgh.org

Kashet Sandling

Character Education Family Advocate | ksandling@hcvpgh.org

Matthew Speamer

Home Learning Hub | mspeamer@hcvpgh.org

Tionne Street

Community Schools Site Manager, Fasion K-5 | tstreet@hcvpgh.org

 

Dominique Swift

Communications Coordinator |  dswift@hcvpgh.org

Richard Taylor

Data Coordinator, Office of Research and Evalution | crtaylor@hcvpgh.org

Benjamin Walker

Middle School Program Manager | Middle School Program Manager

Silvia Williams

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to the President and CEO | swilliams@hcvpgh.org

Board of Directors

Rebecca Bagley

Board Member

RaShall M. Brackney, Ph.D.

Board Secretary

Aliya D. Durham, Ph.D., MSW, MPIA

Board Vice President

Dr. William R. Glaze

Board Member

Jason Jones

Board Member

Christine Mondor

Board Member

Mamadou Ndiaye Jr.

Board Member

Dr. John M. Wallace Jr.

Board President