Our Team 2019-03-20T08:38:17+00:00

Central Office

Walter Lewis
Walter LewisPresident & CEO
Renee Durham
Renee DurhamController
Felecia Brown
Felecia BrownMedia Coordinator

Office of Research and Evaluation

Dr. Shannah Tharp-Gilliam
Dr. Shannah Tharp-GilliamDirector
Aaron Dunmore
Aaron DunmoreORE Fellow
Victor Huerta
Victor HuertaORE Fellow
Dane Hudson
Dane HudsonORE Community Assistant

Office of Education

Thomas Washington
Thomas WashingtonSite Manager - Westinghouse Academy
Benjamin Walker
Benjamin WalkerSite Manager - Full Service Community Schools
Larette McCoy
Larette McCoySite Manager - Lincoln PreK - 5
Andrew Zima
Andrew ZimaSite Manager - Faison Elementary
Lisa Marie Benavides
Lisa Marie BenavidesProgram Manager
Tiara Whitfield
Tiara WhitfieldAmeriCorps Program Manager

Office of Child and Community Health

Dr. Allen Lane
Dr. Allen LaneSustainability Manager
Dan Dickerman
Dan DickermanProgram Coordinator
Erica Lewis
Erica LewisProgram Manager
Natalie Jellison
Natalie JellisonProgram Coordinator